CONTACT US

Head Office

K.R. Bedmutha Techno-Associates Pvt. Ltd

D-11, M I D C Satpur, Nashik, Maharashtra 422007
Phone: 0253-235 1291

Chief Coordinator: Vijay V. Bhonsle.

Email: ho@krbta.co.in, studies@krbta.com

Phone: +91 9371483909

Fax: +91-253-2351291

Branch Office

Nashik

D-11, M I D C Satpur, Nashik, Maharashtra 422007

Branch Manager: Mr. C. J. Bagul

Email: nashik@krbta.co.in

Phone: +91-9372657616

Fax: +91-253-2351291

Areas Covered: Maharashtra, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh

Mumbai

B-301/302, Sai Classic Off Palm Acres, Gavanpada, Mulund (E), Mumbai-400081

Branch Manager:  Mr. Arun Dive

Phone: +91 9323017204

Email: dive@krbta.co.in / mumbaitesting@krbta.co.in

Pune

G-9, Akshay Appt, Near Vishal Theatre, Pimpri, Pune

Branch Manager:  Mr. Somnath Mane

Phone: +91 9370280442

Email: pune@krbta.co.in

Areas Covered: Pune, Sangali, Satara

Delhi

A2A, Janakpuri, New Delhi

Branch Manager:  Mr. M. K. Pandey

Phone: 9313464403

Email: delhi@krbta.co.in

Areas Covered: Delhi, Uttar Pradesh, Punjab, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh, Haridwar, Rudrapur

Ahmedabad

46, Abhi Sajani Society, Near Pushpak Building, Khanpur, Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Branch Manager:  Mr. Indersingh Thakur

Phone: +91 9327585503

Email: gujarat@krbta.co.in

Areas Covered: Gujarat

Lucknow

Plot No. 33, Shaheed Nagar, Opp Ambedkar University, Raibarely Road Lucknow

Branch Manager:  Mr. R. P. Shukla

Phone: +91 9335513301

Email: lucknow@krbta.co.in

Areas Covered: Uttar Pradesh, Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh

Panvel

B-220, Steel Chamber Tower, Steel Marker, Kalamboli, Panvel

Branch Manager:  Mr. Vijay N. Sonawne

Phone: +91 9323017205

Email: panvel@krbta.co.in

Areas Covered: Panvel & All over India for PESO work

Nagpur

604, Amar Palace, West Central Road, Opp Yashwant Stadium, Dantoli, Nagpur

Branch Manager:  Mr. Mahendra Chinchkhede

Phone: +91 9370280445

Email: nagpur@krbta.co.in

Baroda

B-29, Akshardham Society, Prodctivity Road, Baroda

Branch Manager:  Mr. Dilpesh Kale

Phone: +91 9327236880

Email: dkale@krbta.co.in

Areas Covered: Gujarat

Aurangabad

P-2, 58, Vithalnagar, Cidco, N-2, Aurangabad

Branch Manager:  Mr. Surendra Bedmutha

Phone: +91 9370280444

Email: aurangabad@krbta.co.in

Orissa

D-11, M I D C Satpur, Nashik, Maharashtra 422007

Branch Manager: Sanjay Hire

Phone: +91 9325313164

Email: orissa@krbta.co.in

Areas Covered: Odisha, Dhule, Jalgaon, Ahmednagar, Aurangabad